fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

September 2  | Thursday | Ron LoCurto

September 3  | Friday | Lena Pasqualetti w/Derek Hagar

September 4  | Saturday | Will Holton

September 9  | Thursday | Patti Parks Trio

September 10  | Friday | Steve Balesteri

September 11  | Saturday | Will Holton

September 16 | Thursday | Grace Lougen

September 17  | Friday | Tom Bender

September 18 | Saturday | Will Holton

September 23  | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

September 24 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

September 25 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

September 30 | Thursday | Grace Lougen

October 1 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

October 2 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 7 | Thursday | Owen Eichensehr

October 8 | Friday | Steve Balesteri

October 9 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 14 | Thursday | Grace Lougen

October 15 | Friday | Blaise Mercedes

October 16 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 21 | Thursday | David Miller

October 22 | Friday | Cameron Cole

October 23 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 28 | Thursday | Grace Lougan

October 29 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

October 30 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

November 4 | Thursday | Ron LoCurto

November 5 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

November 6 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 11 | Thursday | Grace Lougan

November 12 | Friday | Vinny DeRosa

November 13 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 18 | Thursday | Shawn Duchscherer

November 19 | Friday | Blaise Mercedes

November 20 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 26 | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

November 27 | Saturday | Speedy Parker 

December 2 | Thursday | Grace Lougan

December 3 | Friday | Max Muscato

December 4 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 9 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

December 11 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 16 | Thursday | Shawn Duchscherer

December 17 | Friday | Blaise Mercedes

December 18 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 30 | Thursday | Grace Lougan 


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO