fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED UPON SOCIAL DISTANCING GUIDELINES:

April 16 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

April 17 | Saturday | Will Holton

 April 23 | Friday | Steve Balesteri

April 24 | Saturday | Scott Celani

April 30 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

May 1 | Saturday | Will Holton

May 7 | Friday | Shawn Duchsherer

May 8 | Saturday | Max Muscato

May 14 | Friday | Tom Bender

May 15 | Saturday | Will Holton

May 21 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

May 22 | Saturday | Scott Celani

May 28 | Friday | Michael  Nanula & Gary Quatriani

May 29 | Saturday | Max Muscato

June 5 | Saturday | Will Holton

June 19 | Saturday | Will Holton

June 25 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

July 3 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 17 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 30 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

August 7 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 21 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 27 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

September 4  | Saturday | Will Holton

September 18 | Saturday | Will Holton

September 24 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

October 2 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 16 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 29 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

November 6 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 20 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 26 | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

December 4 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 18 | Saturday | Will Holton


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO