fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

September 1 | Thursday | Nico Zarcone

September 2 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

September 3 | Saturday | Will Holton

September 8 | Thursday | Buffalo Bills Football

September 9 | Friday | Cameron Cole

September 10 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings

September 15 | Thursday | Garret Shea

September 16 | Friday | Nico Zarcone

September 17 | Saturday | Will Holton

September 22 | Thursday | Brother James

September 23 | Friday | Rob Falgiano

September 24 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

September 29 | Thursday | Brother James

September 30 | Friday | Michael Nanula

October  1 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 6 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

October 7 | Friday | Brother James

October 8 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings

October 13 | Thursday | Nico Zarcone

October 14 | Friday | Cameron Cole

October 15 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 20 | Thursday | Shawn Duchsherer

October 21 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

October 22 | Saturday | Rob Falgiano

October 27 | Thursday | Brother James

October 28 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

October 29 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

November 3 | Thursday | —

November 4 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

November 5 | Saturday | —

November 10 | Thursday | —

November 11 | Friday | Cameron Cole

November 12 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings

November 17 | Thursday | —

November 18 | Friday | ——

November 19 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 24 | Thursday | —

November 25 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

November 26 | Saturday | Speedy Parker


First Friday Monthly | Vin DeRosa

Second Friday Monthly | Cameron Cole

Last Friday Monthly | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

First  Saturday Monthly| Will Holton

Second Saturday Monthly | Vibrant Strings

Third  Saturday Monthly| Will Holton

Last Saturday Monthly | Speedy Parker


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO