fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

November 30 | Thursday | Brian Behalter

December 1 | Friday | Vin DeRosa
December 2 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 7 | Thursday |  Steve Padin
December 8 | Friday | Cameron Cole
December 9 | Saturday |  Vibrant Strings

December 14 | Thursday | Ron LoCurto
December 15 | Friday |  Christopher Joel

December 21 | Thursday |  Shawn Duchscherer
December 22 | Friday | Speedy Parker
December  23| Saturday |  Will Holton

December 28 | Thursday | Chris Squier
December 29| Friday |  Michael Nanula & Gary Quatrani

January 4 | Thursday
January 5  | Friday | Vin DeRosa
January 6 | Saturday |  Will Holton

January 11 | Thursday |
January 12  | Friday | Cameron Cole
January 13 | Saturday |

January 18 | Thursday |
January 19  | Friday | Cameron Cole
January 20 | Saturday | Will Holton

January 25 | Thursday |
January 26  | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatrani
January 27 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

February 2 | Friday | Vin DeRosa
February 3 | Saturday |  Will Holton

February 9 | Friday | Cameron Cole

February 15 | Thursday | Shawn Duchscherer
February 17 | Saturday |  Will Holton

February 23 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatrani
February 24 | Saturday |  Speedy Parker

March 2 | Saturday |  Will Holton
March 8 | Friday |  Cameron Cole

March 21 | Thursday |  Shawn Duchscherer

March 29 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatrani
March 30 | Saturday |  Speedy Parker


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE


February 2 | Thursday | Ron LoCurto

February 3 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

February 4 | Saturday | Steve Padin


February 9 | Thursday | Brian Berhalter

February 10 | Friday |  Cameron Cole

February 11 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings


February 16 | Thursday | Rob Falgiano

February 17 | Friday | Ron Locurto

February 18 | Saturday | TBA


February 23 | Thursday | Shawn Duchscherer

February 24 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

February 25 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

 


March 2 | Thursday | TBA

March 3 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

March 4 | Saturday | Will Holton


March 9 | Thursday | TBA

March 10 | Friday |  Cameron Cole

February 11 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings


March 16 | Thursday | TBA

March 17 | Friday | TBA

March 18 | Saturday | Will Holton


March 23 | Thursday | TBA

March 24 | Friday | TBA

March  25 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

 

March 30 | Thursday | Geno McManus

March 31 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

 


April 1 | Saturday | Will Holton


April 2 | Thursday | TBA

April 3 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

April 4 | Saturday | Will Holton


April 6 | Thursday | TBA

April 7 | Friday |  Cameron Cole

April 8 | Saturday | Vibrant Strings


April 13 | Thursday | TBA

April 14 | Friday | TBA

April 15 | Saturday | Will Holton


April 20 | Thursday | Geno McManus

April 21 | Friday | TBA

April 22 | Saturday | TBA

 

April 27 | Thursday | TBA

April 28 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

April 29 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

May 18 | Thursday | Geno McManus

June 22 | Thursday | Geno McManus

July 13 | Thursday | Geno McManus

August 10 | Thursday | Geno McManus


First Friday Monthly | Vin DeRosa

First  Saturday Monthly| Will Holton

Second Friday Monthly | Cameron Cole

Second Saturday Monthly | Vibrant Strings

Third  Saturday Monthly| Will Holton

Last Friday Monthly | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

Last Saturday Monthly | Speedy Parker