fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

May 5 | Thursday | Doug Yeomans

May 6 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

May 7 | Saturday | Will Holton

May 12 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

May 13 | Friday | Cameron Cole

May 14 | Saturday | Will Holton

May 19 | Thursday | Brother James

May 20| Friday | Tom Bender

May 21 | Saturday | Christopher Joel

May 26 | Thursday | Ron Locurto

May 27 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

May 28 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

June 2 | Thursday | Chris Squire

June 3 | Friday | Cameron Cole

June 4 | Saturday | Will Holton

June 9 | Thursday | Doug Yeomans

June 10| Friday | Max Muscato

June 11 | Saturday | Will Holton

June 16 | Thursday | Chris Squire

June 17 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

June 18 | Saturday | Will Holton

June 23 | Thursday | Shawn Duchsherer

June 24 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

June 25 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

June 30| Thursday |  Ron Locurto

July 8 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

July 9 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 7 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

July 8 | Friday | Cameron Cole

July 9 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 14 | Thursday | Dough Yeomans

July 15 | Friday | Max Muscato

July 16 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 21 | Thursday | Ron Locurto

July 22 | Friday | Chris Squire

July 23 | Saturday | Max Muscato

July 28 | Thursday | Brother James

July 29 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

July 30 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

August 4 | Thursday | Max Muscato

August 5 | Friday | Vin DeRosa

August 6 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 11 | Thursday | Chris Squire

August 12 | Friday | Cameron Cole

August 13 | Saturday | Max Muscato

August 28 | Thursday | Brother James

August 18 | Thursday | Chris Squire

August 19 | Friday | Rob Falgiano

August 20 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 25 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

August 26 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

August 27 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

First Friday Monthly | Vin DeRosa

Second Friday Monthly | Cameron Cole

Last Friday Monthly | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

Last Saturday Monthly | Speedy Parker

Saturdays | Will Holton


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO