fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

THE CHANDELIER BAR LOUNGE

July 1 | Thursday Burgers & Blues | Mike Casinelli

July 2 | Friday | Max Muscato

July 3 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 8 | Thursday Burgers & Blues | Ron LoCurto

July 9 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio — On The Patio

July 10 | Saturday | Steve Balesteri

July 15 | Thursday Burgers & Blues | A.J. Tetzlaff

July 16 | Friday | Max Muscato

July 17 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 22 | Thursday Burgers & Blues | Sonny Mayo

July 23 | Friday | Max Muscato

July 24 | Saturday | Will Holton

July 29 | Thursday Burgers & Blues | Grace Lougan

July 30 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

July 31 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

August 5 | Thursday | Ron Locurto

August 6 | Friday | Max Muscato

August 7 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 12 | Thursday | Sonny Mayo

August 13 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

August 14 | Saturday | Max Muscato

August 19 | Thursday | Mike Casinelli

August 20 | Friday | Mark Marinaccio

August 21 | Saturday | Will Holton

August 26 | Thursday | Dave Miller

August 27 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

August 28| Saturday | Speedy Parker

September 3  | Friday | Lena Pasqualetti w/Derek Hagar

September 4  | Saturday | Will Holton

September 10  | Friday | Steve Balesteri

September 11  | Saturday | Will Holton

September 16 | Thursday | Grace Lougen

September 17  | Friday | Tom Bender

September 18 | Saturday | Will Holton

September 24 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

September 25 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

September 30 | Thursday | Grace Lougen

October 1 | Friday | TBA

October 2 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 7 | Thursday | Shawn Duchscherer

October 8 | Friday | Steve Balesteri

October 9 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 15 | Friday | Blaise Mercedes

October 16 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 22 | Friday | Tom Bender

October 23 | Saturday | Will Holton

October 29 | Friday | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

October 30 | Saturday | Speedy Parker

November 6 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 13 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 19 | Friday | T.B.A

November 20 | Saturday | Will Holton

November 26 | Michael Nanula & Gary Quatriani

November 27 | Saturday | Speedy Parker 

December 4 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 11 | Saturday | Will Holton

December 17 | Friday | Blaise Mercedes

December 18 | Saturday | Will Holton 


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials

Bar Specials Unavailable at ITALIAN | PRIME or The PATIO