fbpx
6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Join us every Thursday to support Western New York’s Not-For-Profit organizations.
20% of Chandelier Bar proceeds go to an organization each week.

Burgers
&Blues

FOR A CAUSE

$15 Burger & Peroni Available All Evening

To have your organization participate in Burgers & Blues For A Cause, Contact Kate Tolley at 716-635-9000 / ktolley@salvatores.net


 

Weekly Schedule

June 10 | Thursday

10 Lives Club | BLUES: Sonny Mayo

———

June 17 | Thursday

John Tolley Memorial Scholarship Fund | BLUES: Ron LoCurto

———

June 24 | Thursday

TBA. | BLUES: Grace Lougen

———

July 1 | Thursday

WNY Drummers For Homeless People | Blues: Mike Casinelli

———

July 8 | Thursday

Alis Rally | Blues: Ron LoCurto

———

July 15| Thursday

Change MS | Blues: A.J. Tetzlaff

———

July 22 | Thursday

Buffalo C.A.R.E.S Animal Rescue | Blues: Sonny Mayo

———

July 29| Thursday

TBA | Blues: Grace Lougan

———

August 5 | Thursday

Friends of Carly | Ron LoCurto

———

August 12 | Thursday

Code Blue Of Buffalo | Sonny Mayo

———

August 19 | Thursday

Cradle Beach | Mike Casinelli

———

August 26 | Thursday

TBA | Grace Lougen

———

September  2 | Thursday

TBA | TBA

———

September 9 | Thursday

TBA | TBA

———

September 16 | Thursday

TBA | Grace Lougen

———

September 23 | Thursday

TBA | TBA

———

September 30 | Thursday

Cradle Beach | Grace Lougen

———

October 7 | Thursday

TBA | Shawn Duchsherer

———

 

Daily Specials: