6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

September 5 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo

September 6 | Friday
TBA

September 7 | Saturday
TBA

September 12 | Thursday
Grace Lougen

September 13 | Friday
TBA

September 14 | Saturday
Steve Padin

September 19 | Thursday
Ed Croft – Jony James

September 20 | Friday
Gary Quatrani

September 21 | Saturday
Grace Lougen with Ed Croft

September 26 | Thursday
Shawn Duchsherer

September 27 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

September 28 | Saturday
Max Muscato

October 3 | Thursday
Grace Lougen

October 4 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

October 5 | Saturday
Speedy Parker

October 10 | Thursday
Max Muscato

October 11 | Friday
TBA

October 12 | Saturday
Vik & The Afterglows

October 17 | Thursday
Will Hilton

October 18 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

October 19 | Saturday
Sara Elizabeth

October 24 | Thursday
Ed Croft & Jony James

October 25 | Friday
Michael Nanula

October 26 | Saturday
Essence Unplugged

October 31 | Thursday
Shawn Duchscherer

November 7 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo

November 8 | Friday
TBA

November 9 | Saturday
Brother James

November 14 | Thursday
Will Hilton

November 15 | Friday
Grace Lougen / Ed Croft

November 16 | Saturday
Mark Marinaccio

November 21 | Thursday
Grace Lougen

November 22 | Friday
Max Muscato

November 23 | Saturday
Steve Padin

November 28 | Thursday
THANKSGIVING | NO MUSIC

November 29 | Friday
Michael Nanula

November 30 | Saturday
Scott Celani

December 5 | Thursday
Ed Croft & Jony James

December 6 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

December 7 | Saturday
Speedy Parker

December 12 | Thursday
Mike and Mandy

December 13 | Friday
TBA

December 14 | Saturday
Steve Balesteri

December 19 | Thursday
Will Hilton

December 20 | Friday
TBA

December 21 | Saturday
Mark Marinaccio

December 27 | Friday
Michael Nanula

December 28 | Saturday
Thor Platter

January 17 | Friday
Scott Celani

January 18 | Saturday
Essence Unplugged

February 21 | Friday
Scott Celani

March 28 | Saturday
Essence Unplugged

April 17 | Friday
Scott Celani


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials