6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

January 2 | Thursday
Ade Adu

January 3 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

January 4 | Saturday
Speedy Parker

January 9 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo Duo

January 10 | Friday
Cami Clune

January 11 | Saturday
Vik And The Afterglows

January 16 | Thursday
Ade Adu

January 17 | Friday
Scott Celani

January 18 | Saturday
Essence Unplugged

January 23 | Thursday
AJ Tetzlaff

January 24 | Friday
TBA

January 25| Saturday
Steve Padin

January 30 | Thursday
Shawn Duchscherer

January 31 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

February 1 | Saturday
Ade Adu

February 6 | Thursday
Mike Casinelli Duo

February 7 | Friday
Ade Adu

February 8 | Saturday
Chris Squire

February 13 | Thursday
Grace Lougan

February 14 | Friday
Max Muscato

February 15| Saturday
Steve Balesteri

February 20 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo Duo

February 21 | Friday
Scott Celani

February 22| Saturday
Vik And The Afterglows

February 27 | Thursday
Shawn Duchscherer

February 28 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

February 29 | Saturday
Max Muscato

March 5 | Thursday
Grace Lougen

March 6 | Friday
TBA

March 7 | Saturday
TBA

March 12 | Thursday
AJ Tetzlaff

March 13 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

March 14 | Saturday
Steve Padin

March 19 | Thursday
Grace Lougen Duo

March 20| Friday
Steve Balesteri

March 21 | Saturday
Vik And The Afterglows

March 26 | Thursday
Shaun Duchsherer

March 27| Friday
Garrett Shea

March 28 | Saturday
Essence Unplugged

April 17 | Friday
Scott Celani


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials