6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Live Music

June 29 | Saturday
Mike Pinelli

June 28 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

June 27 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

June 22 | Saturday
Chester Gary

June 21 | Friday
Steve Padin

June 20| Thursday
Grace Lougen

June 15 | Saturday
Joe Marohn

June 14 | Friday
Michael DiSanto

July 27 | Saturday
Steve Padin

July 26 | Friday
Justin Rizzo w/ Lena Pasqualetti

July 25 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

July 19 | Friday
Vik and the Afterglows

July 18 | Thursday
A.J. Tetzlaff

July 13 | Saturday
Josh Geercken

July 11 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo

December 21 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

December 14 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

November 30 | Saturday
Scott Celani

November 29 | Friday
Tom Bender

November 23 | Saturday
Steve Padin

November 16 | Saturday
Mark Marinaccio

October 18 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

September 28 | Saturday
Max Muscato

September 27 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

September 21 | Saturday
Steve Padin

September 14 | Saturday
Brother James

September 13 | Friday
TBA

August 31 | Saturday
Mike & Mandy

August 30 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

August 29 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

August 24 | Saturday
Steve Padin

August 23 | Friday
Shaun Duchscherer

August 17 | Saturday
Max Muscato

August 16 | Friday
Mike Pinelli

August 10 | Saturday
Chris Squier

August 3 | Saturday
The Duo Steve Padin/ Lena Pasqualetti

June 29 | Saturday
Mike Pinelli

June 28 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

June 27 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

June 22 | Saturday
Chester Gary

June 21 | Friday
Steve Padin

June 20| Thursday
Grace Lougen

June 15 | Saturday
Joe Marohn

June 14 | Friday
Michael DiSanto

June 13 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo Duo

June 8 | Saturday
Rob Falgiano

June 7 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

June 6 | Thursday
Mike & Mandy Duo

June 1 | Saturday
Vik & The Afterglows

May 31 | Friday
Mike and Mandy Duo

May 30 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

May 25 | Saturday
The Duo

May 18 | Saturday
Max Muscato

May 17 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

11 | Saturday
Speedy Parker

May 10 | Friday
Michael DiSanto

May 4 | Saturday
Justin Rizzo and Lena Pasqualetti

May 3 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

April 27 | Saturday
Jamie Holka

April 26 | Friday
Michael Nanula

April 13 | Saturday
Camryn & Tommy

April 12 | Friday
Michael Disanto

April 5 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

Live Music

December 21 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

December 14 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

November 30 | Saturday
Scott Celani

November 29 | Friday
Tom Bender

November 23 | Saturday
Steve Padin

November 16 | Saturday
Mark Marinaccio

October 18 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

September 28 | Saturday
Max Muscato

September 27 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

September 21 | Saturday
Steve Padin

September 14 | Saturday
Brother James

September 13 | Friday
TBA

August 31 | Saturday
Mike & Mandy

August 30 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

August 29 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

August 24 | Saturday
Steve Padin

August 23 | Friday
Shaun Duchscherer

August 17 | Saturday
Max Muscato

August 16 | Friday
Mike Pinelli

August 10 | Saturday
Chris Squier

August 3 | Saturday
The Duo Steve Padin/ Lena Pasqualetti

July 27 | Saturday
Steve Padin

July 26 | Friday
Justin Rizzo w/ Lens Pasqualetti

July 25 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

July 19 | Friday
Vik and the Afterglows

July 18 | Thursday
A.J. Tetzlaff

July 13 | Saturday
Josh Geercken

July 11 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo

June 29 | Saturday
Mike Pinelli

June 28 | Friday
Mark Marinaccio

June 27 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

June 22 | Saturday
Chester Gary

June 21 | Friday
Steve Padin

June 20| Thursday
Grace Lougen

June 15 | Saturday
Joe Marohn

June 14 | Friday
Michael DiSanto

June 13 | Thursday
Sonny Mayo Duo

June 8 | Saturday
Rob Falgiano

June 7 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

June 6 | Thursday
Mike & Mandy Duo

June 1 | Saturday
Vik & The Afterglows

May 31 | Friday
Mike and Mandy Duo

May 30 | Thursday
Shaun Duchscherer

May 25 | Saturday
The Duo

May 18 | Saturday
Max Muscato

May 17 | Friday
Steve Balesteri

11 | Saturday
Speedy Parker

May 10 | Friday
Michael DiSanto

May 4 | Saturday
Justin Rizzo and Lena Pasqualetti

May 3 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa

April 27 | Saturday
Jamie Holka

April 26 | Friday
Michael Nanula

April 13 | Saturday
Camryn & Tommy

April 12 | Friday
Michael Disanto

April 5 | Friday
Vinnie DeRosa


 

DRESS TO IMPRESS
Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!

 


Weekday Specials