6461 Transit Road, Buffalo, NY 14043 (877) 456-4097
 

Join us every Thursday to support Western New York’s Not-For-Profit organizations.
20% of Chandelier Bar proceeds go to an organization each week.

Burgers
&Blues

FOR A CAUSE

$10 Gourmet Burger Available All Evening

To have your organization participate in Burgers & Blues For A Cause, Contact Kate Tolley at 716-635-9000 / ktolley@salvatores.net


Weekly Schedule

September 12 | Thursday
WNY Colition | Grace Lougen

September 19 | Thursday
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society | Joney James

September 26 | Thursday
Shawn Duchsherer

October 3 | Thursday
Carly’s Club | Grace Lougen

October 10 | Thursday
C-Hope | Max Muscato

October 17 | Thursday
WNY Artists Group | TBA

October 24 | Thursday
TBA | Ed Croft/Joney James

— Past Events —

June 6 | Thursday
C4 Colin’s Crusade Against Childhood Cancer | Mike & Mandy Duo

June 13 | Thursday
Change MS | Sonny Mayo Duo

June 20| Thursday
Alzheimer’s Association | Grace Lougen

June 27 | Thursday
Summit Center | Shawn Duchscherer

July 11 | Thursday
Cradle Beach | Sonny Mayo

July 18 | Thursday
Be Their Voice Rescue | A.J. Tetzlaff

July 25 | Thursday
People Inc. | Shawn Duchscherer

August 1 | Thursday
Ali’s Rally | TBA

August 8 | Thursday
Olmsted Center For Sight | TBA

August 15 | Thursday
Project 33 Memorial Fund | TBA

August 22 | Thursday
Niagara SPCA | Shawn Duchscherer

August 29 | Thursday
Senior Wishes | TBA

 

Daily Specials: